Saber Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Saber Guild

Not-for-Profit Star Wars Costume Group.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetings from Pennsylvania

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
JediMav

Greetings from Pennsylvania  Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Pennsylvania    Greetings from Pennsylvania  Icon_minitimeTue Apr 18, 2017 8:16 am

Hi everyone,
My name is Mike, and I'm from right outside Philadelphia PA (Delaware County to be exact).
I met several of you at Celebration Orlando on Sunday and thanks for being so awesome. Everyone was welcoming and very friendly.

I'm a life long Star Wars fan like I'm sure many of you are, and in my "day job" I'm a balloon artist and children's entertainer. I have two Star Wars loving daughters and a very tolerant and patient wife
Back to top Go down
Luethar
Official Member
Luethar

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Pennsylvania    Greetings from Pennsylvania  Icon_minitimeTue Apr 18, 2017 8:23 pm

Welcome and cheers for taking your first step into a larger world!

Let us know if you have any questions.

Paul
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/SGEidolonTemple
Etain Thrail
Local Director
Local Director
Etain Thrail

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Pennsylvania    Greetings from Pennsylvania  Icon_minitimeThu Apr 20, 2017 9:42 pm

[size=35]Hello and welcome my name is Stephen and I am the Assistant Global Director for the Saber Guild as well has the Local Director for the Outer Rim Temple in the Inland Empire of Southern California. Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask and I will have them answered as quickly as possible. My self and the rest of the Global Council are here to help as much as we can.[/size]
Back to top Go down
http://www.outerrimsaberguild.com/
JediMav

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Pennsylvania    Greetings from Pennsylvania  Icon_minitimeFri Apr 21, 2017 12:45 pm

Thanks Stephen and Paul,