Not-for-Profit Star Wars Costume Group.
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Monthly Global Senate Calls

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Luethar
Local Costume Consular
avatar

Posts : 581
Join date : 2014-09-07
Age : 47
Location : Austin, TX

PostSubject: Monthly Global Senate Calls   Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:02 am

Monthly Global Senate Calls occur on the first Wednesday of every month at 9:00 PM Eastern/8:00 PM Central/7:00 PM Mountain/6:00 PM Pacific. 

Agenda Items are requested a week prior to be emailed to globalcouncil@saberguild.org or posted on the Saber Guild Command Facebook Page.

These calls can be attended by the Local Directors and their Assistant Local Directors. Local Costume Consulars and Local Stage Directors are not part of the Senate and therefore do not attend these calls. 

These calls are for your temple to bring issues to the Global Council, information share across the temples, and to discuss upcoming charter changes, procedure changes or other information. 

The Global Senate Conference Call. Number is: (712) 770-4700, access code: 908324. Currently we do not have a free option for international callers. Once we acquire one, we will update this thread.
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/SGEidolonTemple
 
Monthly Global Senate Calls
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Global Senate :: Local Director Information-
Jump to: