Saber Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Saber Guild

Not-for-Profit Star Wars Costume Group.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetings from Hungary

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Darth Infernus
Official Member
Darth Infernus

Greetings from Hungary Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Hungary   Greetings from Hungary Icon_minitimeMon Aug 05, 2013 2:51 pm

Hi all,

I'm Darth Infernus(Gergő Petróczy).
I'm from Hungary, I'm an IT engineer.
I have learned(and also taught) Shaolin kung-fu for more than 13 years, and Muaythai, when I started to compete.
It is unfortune, that I live so far away from almost all of you, for I would be interested at saber shows...Sad

I also want to join as a full member, but I'm still waiting for my pouch. Everything else is ready(my blade is Master Replica - Lord Vader), here are some pics of me:Emperor Lightn 

Greetings from Hungary Img_0124

Greetings from Hungary Img_0125

Greetings from Hungary Img_0126

Alexander Skywalker likes this post

Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Hungary   Greetings from Hungary Icon_minitimeMon Aug 05, 2013 4:49 pm

Welcome
Back to top Go down
Boj-Vaati Mau
Official Member
Boj-Vaati Mau

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Hungary   Greetings from Hungary Icon_minitimeMon Aug 12, 2013 12:14 am

Greetings! I too have a Darth Infernus in the works but spelled Infirnis. The costume will be quite different too. http://forums.thecustomsabershop.com/showthread.php?15548-Darth-Infirnis It's good to know I have a brother in flames out there Wink  
Back to top Go down
Etain Thrail
Local Director
Local Director
Etain Thrail

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Hungary   Greetings from Hungary Icon_minitimeMon Aug 12, 2013 5:21 pm

Yes welcome to the Saber Guild Forums. If you would like to become a Official Member click on the link below and it will give you all of the info needed.

http://thesaberguild.weebly.com/join-us.html